Board of Trustees

  • Group Picture
     From left to right: Trey Wharton, Secretary; Dr. Karin Olson-Williams; Sam Moak; Rissie Owens, President; Ken Holland; Tracy Stoudt, Vice President and J.T. Langley
    R. Owens
    Rissie Owens
    Position 2 
    Board President
    T. Stoudt T. Wharton
                                                    Tracy Stoudt                                                                      Trey Wharton
                                                      Position 1                                                                             Position 7
                                             Board Vice President                                                             Board Secretary
                        K. Holland                           J.T. Langley                      
                                       Ken Holland                                                                       J.T. Langley
                                                     Position 6                                                                         Position 3
                                                  Board Member                                                                 Board Member
                              S. Moak                             K. Williams
                                                     Sam Moak                                                                  Dr. Karin Olson-Williams
                                                     Position 5                                                                              Position 4
                                                 Board Member                                                                      Board Member
    Contact Information for Board Members can be obtained by submitting a Public Information Request in writing to
    TASB School Board Resources