Board of Trustees

  •                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          T. Wharton
      Trey Wharton                                             
    Position 7                                          
    Board President                                         
       Current Term 11/18 to 11/21                                            
        R. Owens T. Stoudt    
                     Rissie Owens                                                                                    Tracy Stoudt
                       Position 2                                                                                          Position 1
              Board Vice President                                                                           Board Secretary
         Current Term 11/19 to 11/22                                                            Current Term 11/19 to 11/22
      K. Holland                                       J.T. Langley                      
                 Ken Holland                                                                                      J.T. Langley
                        Position 6                                                                                         Position 3
                   Board Member                                                                                 Board Member
          Current Term 11/18 to 11/21                                                           Current Term 11/19 to 11/22
       CS                                        K. Williams     
                  Cathy Schweitzer                                                                        Dr. Karin Olson-Williams
                        Position 5                                                                                            Position 4
                    Board Member                                                                                     Board Member
         Current Term 11/20 to 11/23                                                              Current Term 11/20 to 11/23
                            BIO                                                                                                     BIO
    Contact Information for Board Members can be obtained by submitting a Public Information Request in writing to
    TASB School Board Resources