Huntsville ISD

Skip to main content
Welcome to Hornet Nation!!!
Education Foundation » HEF Contacts

HEF Contacts

2015-2016 Board of Directors 
Dr. Shirley Jackson - Chair
Peggy Winkelmann - 1st Vice-Chair  
Pat Tracy - Secretary 
John Sanders - Treasurer  
Susan Bohan 
Ann Cason
Ferne Frosch 
Beth Nesmith
Carol Park 
Marcus Payne
Barbara Skeeters
Carol Smith
Barbara Solow
David Standlee
Linda Wuensche 
Ex-Officio Members-
Patsy Ann Reed - Executive Director
Dr. Howell Wright - HISD Superintendent of Education
Shannon Duncan - HISD Director of Communications
J.T. Langley - HISD Board of Trustees Member