Huntsville ISD

Skip to main content
Welcome to Hornet Nation!!!

Board of Trustees

Pictured left to right: Board Secretary Trey Wharton, Trustee Dr. Karin Olson Williams; Trustee Sam Moak; Trustee Patrick Antwi; Board President Tracy Stoudt; Board Vice President Rissie Owens; and Trustee J.T. Langley.
Tracy Stoudt
Position 1
Vice President
Rissie Owens
Position 2
Trey Wharton
Position 7
Patrick Antwi
Position 6
J.T. Langley
Position 3

Sam Moak
Position 5

Karin Olson Williams
Position 4
Contact Information for Board Members can be obtained by submitting a Public Information Request in writing to
TASB School Board Brochure
Helping Our Kids Shine: Understanding Your School Board  ENGLISH / SPANISH