• Welcome to the Senior Class information page!  Check back often for updates to important information for members of the Class of 2019 and their parents.

     

    Senior Class Sponsor:  Cindy Robinson (crobinson@huntsville-isd.org)

    Senior Class Counselors:

    Jennifer Kempton:  A-C (jbkempton@huntsville-isd.org)

    Catherine Nava:  D-I (cmnava@huntsville-isd.org)

    Sophia Willis:  J-M (sdwillis@huntsville-isd.org)

    Ginger Jenkinson:  N-Sl (gljenkinson@huntsville-isd.org)

    Debbie Choate:  Sm-Z (dachoate@huntsville-isd.org)

     

    Your Class Officers for 2018-2019

     

    Valerie Ross & Cesar Flores,

    Presidents

    JillianCasburn & Caleb Robinson,

    Vice Presidents

    Ashlyn Smith & Paulina Corral,

    Secretaries

    Mykayla Nettles & Bailey Gilmore,

    Event Coordinators

    Neil Anderson & Eriq Williams,

    Reporters

     

     

    • For scholarship information, contact Dawn Shaw, Career Completion Counselor, in room 1019 (dshaw@huntsville-isd.org)
    • Tentative Date for Senior Class Panoramic Picture:  Thursday, November 8, 2018.
    • Senior Prom will be held on Saturday, May 18, 2019 at the LSC Ballroom on the SHSU Campus from 9:00 pm to 12-midnight.