Scheduled Meetings

  • Unless otherwise noted in the dates posted below, Regular Monthly Board meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:00 PM at the Hawkins Administration Building, located at 441 FM 2821 East, Huntsville, Texas 77320.

     

    June 18, 2019 Tuesday - due to Board conference 6-20-19

    July 18, 2019 Thursday

    August 15, 2019 Thursday

    September 17, 2019 Tuesday

    October 17, 2019 Thursday

    November 21, 2019 Thursday

    December 19, 2019 Thursday

    January 16, 2020  Thursday 

    February 20, 2020 Thursday

    March 24, 2020 Tuesday due to Spring Break schedule

    April 23, 2020 due to WCFA schedule April 9-18, 2020

    May 21, 2020 Thursday

    June 16, 2020 Tuesday due to Board attending SLI conference June 18-20, 2020

    July 16, 2020 Thursday

    August 20, 2020 Thursday

     

     

     

    Board of Trustees schedule Regular Board Workshops as needed. 

    **Required Special Called Meetings & Workshops will be posted in accordance with the Open Meetings Act.