Huntsville ISD

Skip to main content
Welcome to Hornet Nation!!!
Curriculum & Instruction » Curriculum & Instruction

Curriculum & Instruction

Mission 

To support administrators and teachers with information, innovations, and strategies so that they can engage students in lifelong learning.
Linda Daniel
Interim Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
 
 
Ester Zamudio
Administrative Assistant
ezamudio@huntsville-isd.org
936-435-6309
_______________________________
 
Amy Turner
Director of Elementary Education
936-435-6988
aturner@huntsville-isd.org
 
Mina Schnitta, Ed.D
Director of Secondary Education
936-435-6987
mcschnitta@huntsville-isd.org
 
_______________________________
 
Angee Andrus
Director of Accountability & School Improvement
936-435-6326
aandrus@huntsville-isd.org 
 
Linda Marshall, Ed.D
Director of Federal Programs
936-435-6339
lmarshall@huntsville-isd.org

Lisa Burns
District Dyslexia Specialist
936-435-6128
lburns@huntsville-isd.org
 
 
Kay Laube
Administrative Assistant
936-435-6315
kdlaube@huntsville-isd.org
 
___________________________________
 
Career & Technical Education (CTE)
 
Marcus Walker
Director of Career & Technical Education
936-435-6324
 
Terry Conaway
Coordinator of Career & Technical Education
 
 
Luci Zuniga
Administrative Assistant
936-435-6325
 
 

Academic Coaches